Back Home

GREEN MANAGEMENT

PTS Technology Group earnestly fulfills the social and environment responsibility for an enterprise and upholds green operation. The Group has never hesitated in shouldering environmental protection responsibility as a public citizen. In order to respond to the call of the State and meet the international customers’ requirements for environmental protection, we have actively and widely carried out environmental practice in our business operation by revolving around the environmental commitment of “professional quality, honest operation, customer satisfaction, green environment, research and innovation and continuous improvement”. 

Energy saving, emission reduction and recycle
To promote energy conservation, the company to eliminate all possible energy waste, and strengthen the awareness of all employees of energy conservation, lighting, heating, ventilation and other areas of the introduction of advanced energy-saving technologies to promote effective energy-saving measures, and strive to energy conservation.
The Group actively responded to the national environmental protection policies and vigorously implemented emission reduction measures. Annual waste water, waste gas testing, hazardous waste, e-waste recycling have reached and exceeded the national laws and regulations of the corresponding targets.
The Group will successfully complete the challenging tasks of RoHS, WEEE, EuP Directive and Halogen-free requirements and REACH regulations and transform it into an opportunity for development to enhance the green competitiveness of enterprises.

回到首页

绿色经营

GREEN MANAGEMENT

  PTS科技集团积极履行企业社会与环境责任,倡导绿色经营。集团勇于承担社会公民的环保责任,为响应国家的号召及满足国际客户的环保要求,围绕集团董事长提出的“专业品质、诚信经营、客户满意;绿色环保、研发创新、持续改进”环保承诺,在企业经营中开展积极广泛的环保实践。

节能、减排、循环
  为倡导节能,公司杜绝一切可能出现的能源浪费现象,强化全体员工的节能意识,在照明、供暖、通风等多个领域引进先进的节能技术,推广有效的节能措施,力求节能。
  集团积极响应国家环保政策,大力实行减排措施。每年对废水、废气进行检测,对危险废弃物、电子垃圾回收处理都达到并超过国家法律法规的相应指标。
  集团将成功完成RoHS、WEEE、EuP指令和无卤要求、REACH法规等挑战任务,并将其转化为发展的契机,提升企业的绿色竞争力。