Back Home

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

We have involved actively in the global environmental protection project, Hazardous Substances Free (HSF), and lead / halogen-free process, etc. Besides, we introduced the ISO14001 environment management system in March 2010. In January 2013, we obtained the OHSAS 18000 occupational health and safety management certification. In terms of control of hazardous substances for products, we obtained the IECQ QC080000 hazardous substance management system authentication in April 2009. Our products sold to Europe comply with the RoHS of Europe.       

I. Management of green supply chain
In order to enable our supplier to fulfill social responsibility and to enable our overall supply chain management to continue forever, we request our supplier to establish related management system, including ISO9001 and ISO14001 verification and taking EICC as the code of conduct. All the promised activities comply with the laws and regulations of the government. In the meantime, we shall conclude agreement with the suppliers and customers to ensure the rights and interests of both sides and maintain a favorable relationship.  
    

Corporate social responsibility of supplier     
To improve social responsibility, we have the bounden duty of promoting the supplier’s social responsibility in order to accelerate the Electronic Industry Code of Conduct (EICC).

To promote the supplier’s recognition and reflection of corporate social responsibility, including labor, health and safety, environmental standard, management system, and business ethics standard, PTS Group requests suppliers to jointly abide by Electronic Industry Code of Conduct (EICC). At the same time, our Group also supplies questionnaire to carry out self-assessment. On the one hand, the supplier will know about the connotation and the requirements of EICC. On the other, the supplier will understand the content that needs to be improved and strengthened.

Non-use of conflict minerals
In terms of human right, the Group clearly conveys to the supplier the idea of not support and use of metals from armed conflicts, illegal mining and poor working conditions, namely the conflict minerals. Moreover, we request the suppliers to supply products of PTS Group and not to use the above conflict minerals, in the hope of impacting this issue positively through self-discipline of the entire supply chain.
 

II. Environment and occupation health safety management
To enable all the business peers and stakeholders (such as suppliers, contractors, clients, environmental groups, government agencies, residents of neighboring housing estates) to understand the Group’s policy on environmental safety and its determination and actions on implementing environmental protection and reducing risk and in the hope that the third party will lay stress on environmental protection, safety and sanitation and will strive for the environment jointly, we formulated the policy on environment and occupation health safety management in 2013, which served as the code for employees’ physical protection in working environment and social responsibility.
 

III. Policy on environment and occupational health safety management
Observe law and discipline, clean production, energy saving and consumption reduction, pollution prevention, construct green home;
People oriented, safety production, risk control, continuous improvement, care healthy life  
 

1. Segregation and closed production shall be carried out for posts that may have noise (powder work);
2. Test (coating / assembly) the waste gas during production once a year;
3. Test the sanitary wastewater at least once a year;
4. Discharge the sanitary wastewater to stone steles sewage treatment works;
5. The entrusted qualified manufacturer for recycling hazardous wastes shall treat the liquid waste through waste recycling;
6. The entrusted qualified manufacturer for recycling hazardous wastes shall treat all the hazardous solid wastes;
7. Publish related environmental protection information (PRTR data) at IPE website.

回到首页

环境保护

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

  集团积极投入全球环境保护计划,无毒产品设计(Hazardous substances Free,HSF)及无铅/无卤制程(Lead/Halogen-free process)等,并于2010年3月开始导入ISO14001环境管理系统,2013年1月通过OHSAS 18000职业安全卫生管理认证,在产品有害物质控管方面,亦于2009年4月通过IECQ QC080000有害物质管理系统验证,销往欧洲地区产品均符合欧盟RoHS指令规范。
 

一、绿色供应链管理
  供货商管理为善尽企业社会责任,使整体供应链管理迈向永续,要求供货商需建置相关管理系统,包括通过ISO9001 与ISO14001 验证,并依循EICC的行为准则,承诺所进行的任何活动皆符合政府法律及规定。同时,我们与供货商及客户均签订合约,以保障双方权益,并维持良好关系。
供货商企业社会责任
  为了善尽社会责任,对于推动供货商社会责任,有着责无旁贷的义务。
推动电子行业行为准则(EICC)
  为促成供货商端对于企业社会责任的认知与体现,包括劳工、健康与安全、环境的标准、管理体系、商业道德标准等五大主题,PTS集团要求供货商共同遵守电子行业行为准则(Electronic Industry Code of Conduct, EICC)。同时,集团也提供问卷,请供货商进行自我评估,一方面使供货商了解EICC的内涵与要求,同时供货商也了解本身有那些部份可以改善与加强的。
不使用冲突矿产
  在人权议题上,集团清楚地向供货商传达不支持、不使用来自武装冲突、非法采矿与低劣工作环境中采矿而来的金属,即所谓「冲突矿产」(Conflict minerals)。同时也要求供货商供应PTS集团的产品,不使用上述「冲突矿产」,期望透过整个供应链自我约束的行动,能对此议题有些许正面的影响。
 

二、环境与职业健康安全管理
  为使内部全体同仁、外部各利害相关团体(如供货商、承揽商、客户、环保团体、政府机关及邻近小区居民)能了解集团环安政策、执行环境保护及降低风险的决心与具体作法,并希望第三方也能重视环保及安全卫生,共同为环境永续而努力,我们于2013年正式订立了环境与职业健康安全管理政策,以作为员工工作环境人身保护及社会责任的准则。
 

三、环境与职业健康安全管理政策
遵纪守法、清洁生产、节能降耗、预防污染、构建绿色家园; 
以人为本、安全生产、控制风险、持续改进、关爱健康生命。

 

环保数据

 

 

 

1、对厂内可能产生噪声的岗位(粉料作业),进行隔离封闭生产
2、对生产环境的废气,每年进行一次的检测(涂装/组装)
3、对生活废水,每年至少进行一次的检测
4、生活污水排入石牌污水处理厂
5、废循环废液由委托资质的危险废弃物回收厂商处理
6、所有危险固废的处理委托资质的危险废弃物回收厂商处理
7、相关环保信息(PRTR数据)在IPE网站公布