Back Home

1. Introduction of Group
PTS Technology Group was established in 2003 and headquartered in Taiwan.
Our Group engages in the production and injection molding of 3D cover plates for mirror screen, carbon fiber plate, and monochrome / bi-color mould and the design, development and manufacturing of touch screens.
 
We are oriented to providing customers with “one-stop service” in a vertical way. Our Group boasts ability in professional product design, development and volume production and in responding to the changing circumstances rapidly so as to be more in line with the markets. Following the business concept of “quality, honor, dignity, innovation and environmental protection”, we have been developing new products constantly and playing a leading role in the same industry.

 

2. Kunshan Yurong Electronics Co., Ltd.
Kunshan Yurong Electronics Co., Ltd. mainly engages in the manufacturing and injection molding of monochrome, bi-color and three-color mould. Our company has a professional design and manufacturing team as well as high-precision numeric control and inspection equipment. Besides, we have obtained a great many technical patents.
We have been adhering to the operation principle of customer satisfaction and the business concept of “quality, dignity, innovation and environmental protection” in order to repay customers’ support and reliance and develop long-term partners. Now we look forward to the common growth and prosperity with our customers.     

                

3. Kunshan Rongzeng Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Our company engages in the design, production and development of monochrome and bi-color moulds and focuses on the innovation of new products and new technologies and on the production of cover plate for 2.5D 3D mirror surface as well as the touch screens for aviation and medical purposes. The AS9100 aviation system safeguards product quality, and the production of auto parts of different sizes help us to supply all-round service to clients of different realms. Our company is able to carry out  laser etching, printing, NC, coating film and other decoration and finishing processes in order to offer auxiliary service to products.

Presently our clients extend to cover such areas as 3C, medical care, automobile and aviation. We shall strive to provide our customers with excellent and all-round service.

4. Taibei Rongzeng Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Rongzeng Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd., Taiwan Branch, founded in 2010, specializes in the design, development and production of industrial control-oriented capacitive touch products. Guided by the business concept of continuous innovation and quality first, we have involved ourselves actively in touch modules of various sizes to further develop key parts and components as well as a professional brand. In this way, we will be able to expand research projects and obtain more orders from abroad to enable our products to be more available to international markets and make sure our products are prospective enough, so that we shall provide foreign customers with more professional and diverse options.

回到首页

1.集团概况
  PTS科技集团2003年成立,总部位于台湾。
  集团致力于镜面荧幕3D盖板,碳纤维板,单/双色模具制作与射出,及触摸屏的设计研发与制造。
  立足于为客户提供垂直似“一站式服务”,集团拥有专业的产品设计、开发、量产能力,快速的应变能力以适应消费市场对产品的需求。秉承“品质,荣誉,尊严,创新,环保”的经营理念,不断研发新的产品,引领行业新潮。 

 

 

 

2.昆山渝榕电子有限公司     
  昆山渝榕电子有限公司主要经营单色、双色、三色模具制造及射出成型。公司拥有专业的设计制造团队及高精度的数值控制、检验设备,并申请获得多项技术专利。
客户满意是我们的运营支柱,秉持品质、尊严、荣誉、创新的经营理念,回馈客户的支持和信赖,成就长期的协力伙伴,期待未来与客户共同茁壮成长                  

 

3.昆山榕增光电科技有限公司
  公司立足于单双色模治具设计、制作、开发。聚焦新产品、新技术之创新:2.5D 3D镜面盖板、航空、医疗触摸屏产品制作,AS9100航空体系为产品品质保驾护航、加之汽车之大中小件生产为各行业客户提供全方位服务。公司配套有镭雕、印刷、NC、镀膜等产品装饰加工制程,为产品提供配套服务。
  目前客户已遍及3C、医疗、汽车、航空等领域。争取为各行业的客户提供优质、全面的服务。 

4.台北榕增光电科技有限公司    
  榕增光电科技有限公司台湾分公司成立于2010年,专精于工控类电容式触控产品之设计、研发及生产制造;秉持着不断创新与坚持质量的经营理念,积极投入多种尺寸之触控模块领域,进而打造重要零组件及专业品牌形象,藉此不断拓展研发项目,获取多国订单,以推广市场国际化及保有产品前瞻性,提供各国客户更专业及多元化的选择。
 

5.集团公司政策     
EICC政策
保护员工、尊重人权; 公信和谐、汇报社会; 关注健康、珍爱生命; 预防为主、降低风险。
环境与职业健康安全管理方针、政策
遵纪守法、清洁生产、节能降耗、预防污染、构建绿色家园; 以人为本、安全生产、控制风险、持续改进、关爱健康生命。
HSF& 品质 &AS 政策
专业品质, 诚信经营, 客户满意; 绿色环保, 研发创新, 持续改进。